Book Review 1

Hey squad!

Happy Sunday! I hope you are all having a great day! So I’ve recently had much more time to read (yaya!) and I thought why not share some of these reads with y’all!? So I’ll have to feel this out and of course let me know what you guys want to see me put up here but I think each book will get two posts. The first will be a short summary of the book and in the next I’ll actually dive into what I thought about it! Not only does this help me practice this type of writing but maybe you guys will find a book that catches your eye as well! And I am always happy to have suggestions on books I should read as well! So below is the review I wrote for Amber to Ashes!


So if you’d like to know what my thoughts about this book are, stay tuned for my next post! And like always, feel free to reach out to me for anything and I hope you all have an absolutely wonderful start to your week!

Until next time! x

Leave a Reply

